Contact

General Contact Information

Sheptytsky Institute
University of St. Michael’s College
in the University of Toronto
81 St. Mary Street
Toronto, ON  M5S 1J4
Tel: 416-926-7133
E-mail: sheptytsky@utoronto.ca

Administration Contact Information

Very Rev. Dr. Peter Galadza
Director and Kule Family Chair of Eastern Christian Liturgy (Full Professor)
peter.galadza@utoronto.ca

Lorraine Manley, Executive Assistant
lorraine.manley@utoronto.ca

Harold Visser, Administrative Assistant
harold.visser@utoronto.ca

Faculty Contact Information

Right Rev. Dr. Andriy Chirovsky
Peter and Doris Kule Chair of Eastern Christian Theology and Spirituality (Professor)
andriy.chirovsky@utoronto.ca

Dr. Brian Butcher (Research Fellow) brian.butcher@utoronto.ca