Sheptytsky Institute Moves to Toronto

As of July 1, the Metropolitan Andrey Sheptytsky Institute becomes part of the University of St. Michael’s College in the University of Toronto. Here is our NEW mailing address as well as the e-mail addresses to our Institute associates:

Sheptytsky Institute
University of St. Michael’s College
in the University of Toronto
81 St. Mary Street
Toronto, ON
M5S 1J4
416-926-7137
sheptytsky@utoronto.ca

Fr. Peter Galadza (Director) peter.galadza@utoronto.ca
Fr. Andriy Chirovsky (Professor) andriy.chirovsky@utoronto.ca
Brian Butcher (Research Fellow) brian.butcher@utoronto.ca
Tamara Wajda (Administrative Assistant, MASI) tamara.wajda@utoronto.ca
Lorraine Manley (Executive Assistant, MASI Foundation) lorraine.manley@utoronto.ca